Grain
Oat flour (partially debranned) Nutrition Facts
USDA description: Oat flour, partially debranned
Per 100 g, Oat flour (partially debranned) provides 404 calories. A typical portion, 1 cup (104 g), has 420 calories, 15 g protein, 68 g carbs and 9.5 g fat.
- calories
- 404
- protein
- 15 g
- carbs
- 66 g
- fat
- 9.1 g
Per 100 g.
Calories and macros per serving
Serving weights are USDA's own for this record; each value is the per-100 g amount scaled to that weight. % = share of the FDA Daily Value.
| Serving | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat | Fiber | Sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100 g | 40420% | 15 g29% | 66 g24% | 9.1 g12% | 6.5 g23% | 0.8 g |
| 1 cup104 g | 42021% | 15 g30% | 68 g25% | 9.5 g12% | 6.8 g24% | 0.8 g |
Calories in kcal. n/r = not reported for this food.
How Oat flour ranks among grains
Rank 1 = the most of that nutrient among the grains on CalorieExplorer. Per 200 kcal shows nutrient density: how much you get for the same calories.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Per 200 kcal |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 15 g#3 of 59 grains | 7.3 g#25 of 59 grains |
| Fiber | 6.5 g#15 of 49 grains | 3.2 g#23 of 49 grains |
| Potassium | 371 mg#5 of 59 grains | 184 mg#11 of 59 grains |
| Calcium | 55 mg#13 of 59 grains | 27 mg#23 of 59 grains |
| Iron | 4 mg#12 of 59 grains | 2 mg#31 of 59 grains |
| Magnesium | 144 mg#4 of 59 grains | 71 mg#7 of 59 grains |
Macronutrient Breakdown
Compared with the median of grains
Per 100 g; median of the 58 grains with a value.
- Calories
- Oat flour: 404 kcalmedian: 290 kcal
- Protein
- Oat flour: 15 gmedian: 9.7 g
- Carbs
- Oat flour: 66 gmedian: 54 g
- Fat
- Oat flour: 9.1 gmedian: 2.1 g
- Fiber
- Oat flour: 6.5 gmedian: 3.7 g
Vitamins and minerals
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | %DV | Per 1 cup (104 g) | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saturated fat | 1.6 g | 8% | 1.7 g | 8% |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 19 mg | 1% | 20 mg | 1% |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0% | 0 µg | 0% |
| Calcium | 55 mg | 4% | 57 mg | 4% |
| Iron | 4 mg | 22% | 4.2 mg | 23% |
| Potassium | 371 mg | 8% | 386 mg | 8% |
| Vitamin A (RAE) | 0 µg | 0% | 0 µg | 0% |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg | 0% |
| Vitamin E | 0.7 mg | 5% | 0.73 mg | 5% |
| Vitamin K | 3.2 µg | 3% | 3.3 µg | 3% |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.69 mg | 58% | 0.72 mg | 60% |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.13 mg | 10% | 0.13 mg | 10% |
| Niacin (B3) | 1.5 mg | 9% | 1.5 mg | 10% |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.13 mg | 7% | 0.13 mg | 8% |
| Folate (approx.) | 32 µg | 8% | 33 µg | 8% |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0% | 0 µg | 0% |
| Phosphorus | 452 mg | 36% | 470 mg | 38% |
| Magnesium | 144 mg | 34% | 150 mg | 36% |
| Zinc | 3.2 mg | 29% | 3.3 mg | 30% |
| Selenium | 34 µg | 62% | 35 µg | 64% |
| Copper | 0.44 mg | 49% | 0.45 mg | 50% |
| Manganese | 4 mg | 175% | 4.2 mg | 182% |
Not reported in this USDA record: Trans fat.
Source: U.S. Department of Agriculture, FoodData Central, FDC ID 169741 (SR Legacy, April 2018 final release). Values per 100 g as published in that record, imported 2026-03-13; serving weights from the same record, retrieved 2026-10-13.
% Daily Value: FDA Daily Values (2016 Nutrition Facts label rule, 21 CFR 101.9), adults and children 4+. Ranks compare the foods of the same category on this site. How we calculate.
Last updated . Values are averages for the food as described; brands, varieties and cooking change them. Not medical advice.