Grain
Soba noodles (cooked) Nutrition Facts
USDA description: Noodles, japanese, soba, cooked
Per 100 g, Soba noodles (cooked) provides 99 calories. A typical portion, 1 cup (114 g), has 113 calories, 5.8 g protein, 24 g carbs and 0.1 g fat.
- calories
- 99
- protein
- 5.1 g
- carbs
- 21 g
- fat
- 0.1 g
Per 100 g.
Calories and macros per serving
Serving weights are USDA's own for this record; each value is the per-100 g amount scaled to that weight. % = share of the FDA Daily Value.
| Serving | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat | Fiber | Sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100 g | 995% | 5.1 g10% | 21 g8% | 0.1 g<1% | n/r | n/r |
| 1 cup114 g | 1136% | 5.8 g12% | 24 g9% | 0.1 g<1% | n/r | n/r |
Calories in kcal. n/r = not reported for this food.
Raw, cooked and other forms
Cooking changes water content, so values per 100 g shift. Each row is its own USDA record.
| Form (per 100 g) | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Soba noodles (cooked) (this page) | 99 | 5.1 g | 21 g | 0.1 g |
| Soba noodles (dry) | 336 | 14 g | 75 g | 0.7 g |
How Soba noodles ranks among grains
Rank 1 = the most of that nutrient among the grains on CalorieExplorer. Per 200 kcal shows nutrient density: how much you get for the same calories.
Macronutrient Breakdown
Compared with the median of grains
Per 100 g; median of the 58 grains with a value.
- Calories
- Soba noodles: 99 kcalmedian: 293 kcal
- Protein
- Soba noodles: 5.1 gmedian: 9.8 g
- Carbs
- Soba noodles: 21 gmedian: 55 g
- Fat
- Soba noodles: 0.1 gmedian: 2.1 g
Vitamins and minerals
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | %DV | Per 1 cup (114 g) | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saturated fat | 0 g | <1% | 0 g | <1% |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 60 mg | 3% | 68 mg | 3% |
| Vitamin D | 0 µg | 0% | 0 µg | 0% |
| Calcium | 4 mg | <1% | 4.6 mg | <1% |
| Iron | 0.48 mg | 3% | 0.55 mg | 3% |
| Potassium | 35 mg | 1% | 40 mg | 1% |
| Vitamin A (RAE) | 0 µg | 0% | 0 µg | 0% |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg | 0% |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.09 mg | 8% | 0.11 mg | 9% |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.03 mg | 2% | 0.03 mg | 2% |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.51 mg | 3% | 0.58 mg | 4% |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.04 mg | 2% | 0.05 mg | 3% |
| Folate (approx.) | 7 µg | 2% | 8 µg | 2% |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 µg | 0% | 0 µg | 0% |
| Phosphorus | 25 mg | 2% | 29 mg | 2% |
| Magnesium | 9 mg | 2% | 10 mg | 2% |
| Zinc | 0.12 mg | 1% | 0.14 mg | 1% |
| Copper | 0.01 mg | 1% | 0.01 mg | 1% |
| Manganese | 0.37 mg | 16% | 0.43 mg | 19% |
Not reported in this USDA record: Trans fat, Vitamin E, Vitamin K, Selenium.
Source: U.S. Department of Agriculture, FoodData Central, FDC ID 168907 (SR Legacy, April 2018 final release). Values per 100 g as published in that record, imported 2026-03-13; serving weights from the same record, retrieved 2026-10-13.
% Daily Value: FDA Daily Values (2016 Nutrition Facts label rule, 21 CFR 101.9), adults and children 4+. Ranks compare the foods of the same category on this site. How we calculate.
Last updated . Values are averages for the food as described; brands, varieties and cooking change them. Not medical advice.