Grain
Pasta (fresh-refrigerated, spinach, cooked) Nutrition Facts
USDA description: Pasta, fresh-refrigerated, spinach, cooked
Per 100 g, Pasta (fresh-refrigerated, spinach, cooked) provides 130 calories. A typical portion, 2 oz (57 g), has 74 calories, 2.9 g protein, 14 g carbs and 0.5 g fat.
- calories
- 130
- protein
- 5.1 g
- carbs
- 25 g
- fat
- 0.9 g
Per 100 g.
Calories and macros per serving
Serving weights are USDA's own for this record; each value is the per-100 g amount scaled to that weight. % = share of the FDA Daily Value.
| Serving | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat | Fiber | Sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100 g | 1307% | 5.1 g10% | 25 g9% | 0.9 g1% | n/r | n/r |
| 2 oz57 g | 744% | 2.9 g6% | 14 g5% | 0.5 g1% | n/r | n/r |
Calories in kcal. n/r = not reported for this food.
How Pasta ranks among grains
Rank 1 = the most of that nutrient among the grains on CalorieExplorer. Per 200 kcal shows nutrient density: how much you get for the same calories.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Per 200 kcal |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 5.1 g#42 of 51 grains | 7.8 g#18 of 51 grains |
| Potassium | 37 mg#47 of 51 grains | 57 mg#39 of 51 grains |
| Calcium | 18 mg#33 of 51 grains | 28 mg#18 of 51 grains |
| Iron | 1.1 mg#45 of 51 grains | 1.7 mg#34 of 51 grains |
| Magnesium | 24 mg#33 of 51 grains | 37 mg#18 of 51 grains |
| Vitamin A | 10 µg#11 of 49 grains | 15 µg#5 of 49 grains |
Macronutrient Breakdown
Compared with the median of grains
Per 100 g; median of the 50 grains with a value.
- Calories
- Pasta: 130 kcalmedian: 289 kcal
- Protein
- Pasta: 5.1 gmedian: 9.8 g
- Carbs
- Pasta: 25 gmedian: 53 g
- Fat
- Pasta: 0.9 gmedian: 2.1 g
Vitamins and minerals
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | %DV | Per 2 oz (57 g) | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saturated fat | 0.2 g | 1% | 0.1 g | 1% |
| Cholesterol | 33 mg | 11% | 19 mg | 6% |
| Sodium | 6 mg | <1% | 3.4 mg | <1% |
| Calcium | 18 mg | 1% | 10 mg | 1% |
| Iron | 1.1 mg | 6% | 0.63 mg | 4% |
| Potassium | 37 mg | 1% | 21 mg | <1% |
| Vitamin A (RAE) | 10 µg | 1% | 5.7 µg | 1% |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg | 0% |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.18 mg | 15% | 0.1 mg | 8% |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.13 mg | 10% | 0.08 mg | 6% |
| Niacin (B3) | 1 mg | 6% | 0.58 mg | 4% |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.11 mg | 7% | 0.06 mg | 4% |
| Folate (approx.) | 64 µg | 16% | 36 µg | 9% |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.14 µg | 6% | 0.08 µg | 3% |
| Phosphorus | 57 mg | 5% | 32 mg | 3% |
| Magnesium | 24 mg | 6% | 14 mg | 3% |
| Zinc | 0.63 mg | 6% | 0.36 mg | 3% |
| Copper | 0.08 mg | 9% | 0.05 mg | 5% |
| Manganese | 0.32 mg | 14% | 0.18 mg | 8% |
Not reported in this USDA record: Trans fat, Vitamin D, Vitamin E, Vitamin K, Selenium.
Source: U.S. Department of Agriculture, FoodData Central, FDC ID 169730 (SR Legacy, April 2018 final release). Values per 100 g as published in that record, imported 2026-03-13; serving weights from the same record, retrieved 2026-10-13.
% Daily Value: FDA Daily Values (2016 Nutrition Facts label rule, 21 CFR 101.9), adults and children 4+. Ranks compare the foods of the same category on this site. How we calculate.
Last updated . Values are averages for the food as described; brands, varieties and cooking change them. Not medical advice.