Meat
Honey roll sausage (beef) Nutrition Facts
USDA description: Honey roll sausage, beef
Per 100 g, Honey roll sausage (beef) provides 182 calories. A typical portion, 1 slice (23 g), has 42 calories, 4.3 g protein, 0.5 g carbs and 2.4 g fat.
- calories
- 182
- protein
- 19 g
- carbs
- 2.2 g
- fat
- 11 g
Per 100 g.
Calories and macros per serving
Serving weights are USDA's own for this record; each value is the per-100 g amount scaled to that weight. % = share of the FDA Daily Value.
| Serving | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat | Fiber | Sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100 g | 1829% | 19 g37% | 2.2 g1% | 11 g13% | 0 g0% | n/r |
| 1 slice4" dia x 1/8" thick · 23 g | 422% | 4.3 g9% | 0.5 g<1% | 2.4 g3% | 0 g0% | n/r |
| 1 oz28 g | 523% | 5.3 g11% | 0.6 g<1% | 3 g4% | 0 g0% | n/r |
Calories in kcal. n/r = not reported for this food.
How Honey roll sausage ranks among meats
Rank 1 = the most of that nutrient among the meats on CalorieExplorer. Per 200 kcal shows nutrient density: how much you get for the same calories.
Macronutrient Breakdown
Compared with the median of meats
Per 100 g; median of the 41 meats with a value.
- Calories
- Honey roll sausage: 182 kcalmedian: 148 kcal
- Protein
- Honey roll sausage: 19 gmedian: 19 g
- Carbs
- Honey roll sausage: 2.2 gmedian: 0 g
- Fat
- Honey roll sausage: 11 gmedian: 7.4 g
- Fiber
- Honey roll sausage: 0 gmedian: 0 g
Vitamins and minerals
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | %DV | Per 1 slice (23 g) | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saturated fat | 4.1 g | 20% | 0.9 g | 5% |
| Cholesterol | 50 mg | 17% | 12 mg | 4% |
| Sodium | 1,322 mg | 57% | 304 mg | 13% |
| Vitamin D | 1 µg | 5% | 0.23 µg | 1% |
| Calcium | 9 mg | 1% | 2.1 mg | <1% |
| Iron | 2.2 mg | 12% | 0.51 mg | 3% |
| Potassium | 291 mg | 6% | 67 mg | 1% |
| Vitamin A (RAE) | 0 µg | 0% | 0 µg | 0% |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg | 0% |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.08 mg | 7% | 0.02 mg | 2% |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.18 mg | 14% | 0.04 mg | 3% |
| Niacin (B3) | 4.2 mg | 26% | 0.96 mg | 6% |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.27 mg | 16% | 0.06 mg | 4% |
| Folate (approx.) | 4 µg | 1% | 0.92 µg | <1% |
| Vitamin B12 | 2.4 µg | 98% | 0.54 µg | 23% |
| Phosphorus | 137 mg | 11% | 32 mg | 3% |
| Magnesium | 16 mg | 4% | 3.7 mg | 1% |
| Zinc | 3.3 mg | 30% | 0.75 mg | 7% |
| Selenium | 16 µg | 28% | 3.6 µg | 7% |
| Copper | 0.1 mg | 11% | 0.02 mg | 3% |
| Manganese | 0.04 mg | 2% | 0.01 mg | <1% |
Not reported in this USDA record: Trans fat, Vitamin E, Vitamin K.
Source: U.S. Department of Agriculture, FoodData Central, FDC ID 172943 (SR Legacy, April 2018 final release). Values per 100 g as published in that record, imported 2026-03-13; serving weights from the same record, retrieved 2026-10-13.
% Daily Value: FDA Daily Values (2016 Nutrition Facts label rule, 21 CFR 101.9), adults and children 4+. Ranks compare the foods of the same category on this site. How we calculate.
Last updated . Values are averages for the food as described; brands, varieties and cooking change them. Not medical advice.