Dairy
Ice cream bar (covered with chocolate and nuts) Nutrition Facts
USDA description: Ice cream bar, covered with chocolate and nuts
Per 100 g, Ice cream bar (covered with chocolate and nuts) provides 303 calories. That is 5.6 g protein, 12 g carbs and 26 g fat.
- calories
- 303
- protein
- 5.6 g
- carbs
- 12 g
- fat
- 26 g
Per 100 g.
Calories and macros per serving
USDA lists no serving weights for this record, so the table shows 100 g and a 1 oz (28.35 g) weight conversion. % = share of the FDA Daily Value.
| Serving | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat | Fiber | Sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100 g | 30315% | 5.6 g11% | 12 g4% | 26 g33% | 1.1 g4% | 11 g |
| 1 oz28 g | 864% | 1.6 g3% | 3.4 g1% | 7.3 g9% | 0.3 g1% | 3.1 g |
Calories in kcal. n/r = not reported for this food.
How Ice cream bar ranks among dairy and egg foods
Rank 1 = the most of that nutrient among the dairy and egg foods on CalorieExplorer. Per 200 kcal shows nutrient density: how much you get for the same calories.
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Per 200 kcal |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 5.6 g#22 of 42 dairy and egg foods | 3.7 g#32 of 42 dairy and egg foods |
| Fiber | 1.1 g#2 of 42 dairy and egg foods | 0.7 g#2 of 42 dairy and egg foods |
| Potassium | 304 mg#5 of 41 dairy and egg foods | 201 mg#19 of 41 dairy and egg foods |
| Calcium | 90 mg#28 of 42 dairy and egg foods | 59 mg#34 of 42 dairy and egg foods |
| Iron | 1.2 mg#8 of 42 dairy and egg foods | 0.8 mg#9 of 42 dairy and egg foods |
| Magnesium | 37 mg#5 of 41 dairy and egg foods | 24 mg#13 of 41 dairy and egg foods |
| Vitamin A | 61 µg#30 of 41 dairy and egg foods | 40 µg#35 of 41 dairy and egg foods |
Macronutrient Breakdown
Compared with the median of dairy and egg foods
Per 100 g; median of the 41 dairy and egg foods with a value.
- Calories
- Ice cream bar: 303 kcalmedian: 196 kcal
- Protein
- Ice cream bar: 5.6 gmedian: 7 g
- Carbs
- Ice cream bar: 12 gmedian: 3.4 g
- Fat
- Ice cream bar: 26 gmedian: 14 g
- Fiber
- Ice cream bar: 1.1 gmedian: 0 g
Vitamins and minerals
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Saturated fat | 16 g | 80% |
| Trans fat | 0 g | no DV |
| Cholesterol | 56 mg | 19% |
| Sodium | 56 mg | 2% |
| Vitamin D | 0.2 µg | 1% |
| Calcium | 90 mg | 7% |
| Iron | 1.2 mg | 7% |
| Potassium | 304 mg | 6% |
| Vitamin A (RAE) | 61 µg | 7% |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% |
| Vitamin E | 0.54 mg | 4% |
| Vitamin K | 1.7 µg | 1% |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.05 mg | 4% |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.23 mg | 18% |
| Niacin (B3) | 1.2 mg | 8% |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.28 mg | 17% |
| Folate (approx.) | 14 µg | 4% |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.49 µg | 20% |
| Phosphorus | 146 mg | 12% |
| Magnesium | 37 mg | 9% |
| Zinc | 0.81 mg | 7% |
| Selenium | 3.1 µg | 6% |
| Copper | 0.16 mg | 18% |
Not reported in this USDA record: Manganese.
Source: U.S. Department of Agriculture, FoodData Central, FDC ID 171305 (SR Legacy, April 2018 final release). Values per 100 g as published in that record, imported 2026-03-13.
% Daily Value: FDA Daily Values (2016 Nutrition Facts label rule, 21 CFR 101.9), adults and children 4+. Ranks compare the foods of the same category on this site. How we calculate.
Last updated . Values are averages for the food as described; brands, varieties and cooking change them. Not medical advice.